Now I've gotten used to it and I like it. I would just like to know why do I have to restart d++ when I change for example the amount of shares.
Or this beening worked on?
J
Moderator: Moderators
Jo.King wrote:for example the amount of shares.
Jo.King wrote:I would just like to know why do I have to restart d++ when I change for example the amount of shares.
GargoyleMT wrote:In addition to the /refresh command, 0.300 and above have a File > Refresh File List command.
If you add a directory in the Sharing Settings, no refresh is necessary, that is automatic.
TheParanoidOne wrote:For this, you do not have to. Type "/refresh" in any chat window, or wait until the share is automatically refreshed every hour.
GargoyleMT wrote:
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests